Head Office

MyRight has its head office/secretariat in Stockholm.
Address: Liljeholmstorget 7A, 117 63 Stockholm, Sweden
Phone
: +46 (0)8 505 77 600
Email: info@myright.se

Contact details for offices in the regions and countries

Latin America

Regional Coordinator: Leana Acevedo
Phone: + 505 227 02 650
E-mail: leana.acevedo@myright.se

Bolivia

Country Coordinator: Justo Poma
Phone: + 591 717 088 61
Email: justopoma@myright.com

Address
Casa Sueca
C. Maracaibo 1471 y
Parque Demetrio Canelas, Casilla 208
Cochabamba, Bolivia

Nicaragua

Country Coordinator: Leana Acevedo
Phone: +505 2231 6839 
Email: leana.acevedo@myright.se

Address
Rotonda el Gueguense 4c. Oeste, 1c. al norte, 1/2c al Este
Managua, Nicaragua

Africa

Regional Coordinator: Bernard Bagweneza
Phone: +250 788 38 11 25
Email: 
bernard.bagweneza@myright.se

Rwanda

Country Coordinator: Bernard Bagweneza
Phone: +250 788 38 11 25
Email: bernard.bagweneza@myright.se

Address
Road KIMIHURURA Plot nr 84, Avenue DIANE FOSSEY
(KG 674 Str Nr 28), Kimihurura Cell,
Kimihurura Sector, GASABO District, Kigali City-Rwanda, Rwanda

Tanzania

Country Coordinator: Neema Seya
Phone: +255 652 072 087
Email: neema.seya@myright.or.tz

Address
Mwinjuma Rd – Komakoma Area (Near Biashara Complex)
No 2; Block 30D
Mwananyamala
P.O. BOX 31676
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

Europe

Regional Coordinator: Binasa Goralija
Phone: + 387 621 19 969
Email: 
binasa.goralija@myright.se

Bosnia-Herzegovina

Country Coordinator: Binasa Goralija
Phone: + 387 621 19 969
Email: binasa.goralija@myright.se

Address
MyRight
Azize Šaćirbegović 80A 
71 000 Sarajevo
Bosnien-Hercegovina

Asia

Regional Coordinator: Shiva Rayamajhi
Phone: + 977 985 111 2082
Email:
shiva.rayamajhi@myright.se

Nepal

Country Coordinator: Shiva Rayamajhi
Phone: + 977 985 111 2082
Email: shiva.rayamajhi@myright.se

Country Coordinator: Sujana Shakya
Phone: + 977 985 110 6774
Email: sujana.shakya@myright.se

Address
Post Box 144 81
Katmandu, Nepal

Visiting address
Kholagal Marga, Lazimpat, Kathmandu

Sri Lanka

Country Coordinator: Asanga Ruwan Perrera
Phone: +94 715 306 763
Email: asanga@myright.lk

Address
33 Raja Mawatha Road
Ratmalana, Sri Lanka