Head Office

MyRight has its head office/secretariat in Stockholm.

Phone: +46 (0)8 505 77 600
Email: info@myright.se
Address: Liljeholmstorget 7A, 117 63 Stockholm, Sweden

Contact details for offices in the countries

There are seven partner countries that have a local office where MyRight has locally employed country coordinators.

Boliva

Justo Poma
Phone: + 591 717 088 61
Email: justopoma@gmail.com

Address
Casa Sueca
C. Maracaibo 1471 y
Parque Demetrio Canelas, Casilla 208
Cochabamba, Bolivia

Nicaragua

Leana Acevedo
Phone: +505 227 02 650 
Email:leana.acevedo@myright.se

Address
De la Rotonda El Gueguense, 4c. al oeste (abajo), 1 cuadra al norte (lago)
Managua, Nicaragua

Rwanda

Bernard Bagweneza
Phone: +250 788 38 11 25
Email: bernard.bagweneza@myright.se

Address
Road KIMIHURURA Plot nr 84, Avenue DIANE FOSSEY
(KG 674 Str Nr 28), Kimihurura Cell,
Kimihurura Sector, GASABO District, Kigali City-Rwanda, Rwanda

Tanzania

Neema Seya
Phone: +255 652 072 087
Email: neema.seya@myright.or.tz

Address
Mwinjuma Rd – Komakoma Area (Near Biashara Complex)
No 2; Block 30D
Mwananyamala
P.O. BOX 31676
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

Bosnia-Herzegovina

Binasa Goralija
Phone: + 387 621 19 969
Email: binasa.goralija@myright.se

Address
Josipa Stadlera 11
71 000 Sarajevo, Bosnia-Herzegovina

Nepal

Shiva Rayamajhi
Phone: + 977 985 111 2082
Email: usrayamajhi@gmail.com

Sujana Shakya
Phone: + 977 985 110 6774
Email: sujanashakya@gmail.com

Address
Post Box 144 81
Katmandu, Nepal

Visiting address
Kholagal Marga, Lazimpat, Kathmandu

Sri Lanka

Asanga Ruwan Perrera
Phone: +94 715 306 763
Email: asanga@myright.lk

Address
33 Raja Mawatha Road
Ratmalana, Sri Lanka