Landsamordnare

Bolivia

Justo Poma
telefon + 591 717 088 61
mejl: myright.bolivia@gmail.com

Postadress
MyRight
Casa Sueca
C. Maracaibo 1471 y
Parque Demetrio Canelas,
Casilla 208
Cochabamba
Bolivia

Nicaragua

Leana Acevedo
telefon: +505 227 02 650 
mejl:leana.acevedo@myright.se

Postadress
MyRight
De la Rotonda El Gueguense, 4c. al oeste (abajo), 1 cuadra al norte (lago)
Managua
Nicaragua

Rwanda

Bernard Bagweneza
telefon: +250 788 38 11 25
mejl: bernard.bagweneza@myright.se

Postadress
Road KIMIHURURA Plot nr 84, Avenue DIANE FOSSEY
(KG 674 Str Nr 28), Kimihurura Cell,
Kimihurura Sector, GASABO District, Kigali City-Rwanda
Rwanda

Tanzania

Neema Seya
telefon: +255 652 072 087
mejl: neema.seya@myright.or.tz

Postadress
Mwinjuma Rd – Komakoma Area (Near Biashara Complex)
No 2; Block 30D
Mwananyamala
P.O. BOX 31676
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania

Bosnien-Hercegovina

Binasa Goralija
telefon: + 387 621 19 969
mejl: binasa.goralija@myright.se

Postadress
MyRight
Josipa Stadlera 11
71 000 Sarajevo
Bosnien-Hercegovina

Nepal

Shiva Rayamajhi
telefon: + 977 985 111 2082
mejl: usrayamajhi@gmail.com

Sujana Shakya
telefon: + 977 985 110 6774
mejl: sujanashakya@gmail.com

Postadress
MyRight
Post Box 144 81
Katmandu
Nepal

Besöksadress:
Kholagal Marga
Lazimpat
Kathmandu

Sri Lanka

Asanga Ruwan Perrera
telefon: +94 715 306 763
mejl: asanga@myright.lk

Postadress
33 Raja Mawatha Road
Ratmalana
Sri Lanka