Region- och landkontor

Region Afrika

Regionsamordnare: Bernard Bagweneza, bernard.bagweneza@myright.se

Rwanda

Landsamordnare
Bernard Bagweneza

telefon: +250 788 38 11 25
mejl: bernard.bagweneza@myright.se

Postadress
Road KIMIHURURA Plot nr 84, Avenue DIANE FOSSEY
(KG 674 Str Nr 28), Kimihurura Cell,
Kimihurura Sector, GASABO District, Kigali City-Rwanda
Rwanda

Tanzania

Landsamordnare
Neema Seya

telefon: +255 652 072 087
mejl: neema.seya@myright.or.tz

Postadress
Mwinjuma Rd – Komakoma Area (Near Biashara Complex)
No 2; Block 30D
Mwananyamala
P.O. BOX 31676
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

Region Asien

Regionsamordnare: Shiva Rayamajhi, shiva.rayamajhi@myright.se

     Nepal

Landsamordnare
Sujana Shakya

telefon: + 977 985 110 6774
mejl: sujana.shakya@myright.se

Landsamordnare
Shiva Rayamajhi
telefon: + 977 985 111 2082
mejl: shiva.rayamajhi@myright.se

Postadress
MyRight
Post Box 144 81
Katmandu, Nepal

Besöksadress:
Kholagal Marga
Lazimpat
Kathmandu

Sri Lanka

Landsamordnare
Asanga Ruwan Perrera

telefon: +94 715 306 763
mejl: asanga@myright.lk

Postadress
33 Raja Mawatha Road
Ratmalana, Sri Lanka

Region Europa

Regionsamordnare: Binasa Goralija, binasa.goralija@myright.se

Bosnien-Hercegovina

Landsamordnare
Binasa Goralija

telefon: + 387 621 19 969
mejl: binasa.goralija@myright.se

Postadress
MyRight
Azize Šaćirbegović 80A 
71 000 Sarajevo
Bosnien-Hercegovina

Region Latinamerika

Regionsamordnare: Leana Acevedo, leana.acevedo@myright.se

Bolivia

Landsamordnare
Justo Poma

telefon + 591 717 088 61
mejl: justo.poma@myright.se

Postadress
MyRight
Casa Sueca
C. Maracaibo 1471 y
Parque Demetrio Canelas,
Casilla 208
Cochabamba, Bolivia

Nicaragua

Landsamordnare
Leana Acevedo
telefon: +505 2231 6839 
mejl:leana.acevedo@myright.se

Postadress
MyRight
Rotonda el Gueguense 4c. Oeste, 1c. al norte, 1/2c al Este
Managua, Nicaragua