Styrelsen

Ordförande

Göran Alfredsson
mejl: goran.alfredsson@myright.se
Telefon SMS: 0721-77 22 12
Skype: affedeaf

Ledamöter

Carina Albertsson, vice ordförande
mejl: carina.albertsson@myright.se  

Dan Berggren, kassaförvaltare
mejl: dan.berggren@myright.se

Rahel Abebaw Atnafu
mejl: rahel.abebaw.atnafu@myright.se

Ola Larsson
mejl: ola.larsson@myright.se

Hannes J. Lagrelius
mejl: hannes.j.lagrelius@myright.se

Gert Iwarsson
mejl: gert.iwarsson@myright.se

Valberedning

Jonas Franksson, sammankallande, mejl: jonasfranksson@hotmail.com
Thomas Jansson