Contact

Welcome to contact us

Telephone: 08-505 77 600

E-mail: info@myright.se

Visit- and postaddress:
MyRight
Liljeholmstorget 7A
117 63 Stockholm

Find here:
Enter the main entrance to the mall, in the middle of the square. Pass Lindex on the right side (approx. 15 meters) and turn right to get to the lifts. MyRight's office is located on the 7th floor. Turn right as you exit the elevator, pass a door. The first door on the right is the entrance to MyRight's office.

Do you have questions about donations or gift certificates?
Contact Madeleine at donor service:
Telephone: +46 (0)8-505 77 615
E-mail: givarservice@myright.se

Employees in Sweden

Jesper har kort mörkt hår, kostym och slips
Secretary General

Jesper Hansén

08 – 505 776 28

jesper.hansen@myright.se

Pia ler stort, har ljust kort hår och glasögon
Economy & IT

Pia Häger

08 – 505 776 11

pia.hager@myright.se

Markus ler, har skägg, glasögon och mörk t-shirt
Controller

Markus Malm

08 – 505 776 09

markus.malm@myright.se

Sophie har långt ljust hår och randig skjorta
HR & Administration

Sophie Krooks

08 – 505 776 08

sophie.krooks@myright.se

Logotyp för MyRight
Program Development Manager

Sara Flaschner

Föräldraledig

 

Sebastian har kort hår och randig tröja
Senior financial officer

Sebastian Ferrer

08 – 505 776 03

sebastian.ferrer@myright.se

Åsa har mörkt långt hår och ler.
Program Development Manager

Åsa Henriksson

08 – 505 776 05

asa.henriksson@myright.se

Nönne har mörkt långt hår och glasögon
Program Development Manager

Nønne Schjærff Engelbrecht

nonne.engelbrecht@myright.se

Mia ler, har ljust uppsatt hår och ljus skjorta
Head of Communication

Mia Munkhammar

08 – 505 776 06

mia.munkhammar@myright.se

Madeleine ler, har mörkt hår och svart skjorta
Communication & Fundraising

Madeleine Jangard

08 – 505 776 15

madeleine.jangard@myright.se

Ingela har ljust långt hår.
Project manager Inclusive peace processes

Ingela Andersson

073 – 885 15 65

ingela.andersson@myright.se

Thomas ler, har ljust hår och mustasch
Administration

Thomas Maxe

thomas.maxe@myright.se

Employees at country offices

Bernard har snaggat mörkt hår och svart skjorta.
Country Coordinator Rwanda

Bernard Bagweneza

+250 788 38 11 25
bernard.bagweneza@myright.se
 
Post address

Road KIMIHURURA Plot nr 84, Avenue DIANE FOSSEY
(KG 674 Str Nr 28), Kimihurura Cell, Kimihurura Sector, GASABO District, Kigali City-Rwanda
Rwanda

Logotyp för MyRight
Country Coordinator Tanzania

Neema Seya

+255 652 072 087

neema.seya@myright.se

Post address
Mwinjuma Rd – Komakoma Area (Near Biashara Complex)
No 2; Block 30D
Mwananyamala
P.O. BOX 31676
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

Porträtt av Sujana som har mörkt hår och glasögon
Country Coordinator Nepal

Sujana Shakya

+ 977 985 110 6774
sujana.shakya@myright.se

Post address
MyRight
Post Box 144 81
Katmandu, Nepal

Visit adress
Kholagal Marga
Lazimpat, Kathmandu

Asanga har kort mörkt hår och vit skjorta.
Country Coordinator Sri Lanka

Asanga Ruwan Perera

+94 715 306 763
asanga.perera@myright.se

Post address
33 Raja Mawatha Road
Ratmalana, Sri Lanka

Porträtt av Binasa som ler in i kameran
Country Coordinator Bosnia-Herzegovina

Binasa Goralija

+ 387 621 19 969
binasa.goralija@myright.se

Post address
MyRight
Azize Šaćirbegović 80A 
71 000 Sarajevo
Bosnia-Herzegovina

Justo har kort mörkt hår
Country Coordinator Bolivia

Justo Poma

+ 591 717 088 61
justo.poma@myright.se

Post address
MyRight
Casa Sueca
C. Maracaibo 1471 y
Parque Demetrio Canelas,
Casilla 208
Cochabamba, Bolivia

Porträtt av Leana som har mörkt hår och stora örhängen
Country Coordinator Nicaragua

Leana Acevedo

+505 2231 6839 
leana.acevedo@myright.se

Post address
MyRight
Rotonda el Gueguense 4c. Oeste, 1c. al norte, 1/2c al Este
Managua, Nicaragua