Welcome to contact us

Head Office

MyRight has its head office/secretariat in Stockholm.

Address: Liljeholmstorget 7A, 117 63 Stockholm, Sweden
Phone
: +46 (0)8 505 77 600
Emailinfo@myright.se

Do you have suspicions of corruption related to our work? 

MyRight country offices

Rwanda

Bernard Bagweneza

Country Coordinator Rwanda Regional Coordinator Africa
+250 788 38 11 25
bernard.bagweneza@myright.se

Address
Road KIMIHURURA Plot nr 84, Avenue DIANE FOSSEY
(KG 674 Str Nr 28), Kimihurura Cell, Kimihurura Sector, GASABO District, Kigali City-Rwanda
Rwanda

Tanzania

Neema Seya

Country Coordinator Tanzania
+255 652 072 087
neema.seya@myright.or.tz

Address
Mwinjuma Rd – Komakoma Area (Near Biashara Complex)
No 2; Block 30D
Mwananyamala
P.O. BOX 31676
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

Nepal

Sujana Shakya

Country Coordinator Nepal Regional Coordinator Asia
+ 977 985 110 6774
sujana.shakya@myright.se

Address
MyRight
Post Box 144 81
Katmandu, Nepal

Visiting address:
Kholagal Marga
Lazimpat
Kathmandu

Sri Lanka

Asanga Ruwan Perrera

Country Coordinator Sri Lanka
+94 715 306 763
asanga@myright.lk

Address
33 Raja Mawatha Road
Ratmalana, Sri Lanka

Bosnien-Herzegovina

Binasa Goralija

Country Coordinator Bosnien-Herzegovina
Regional Coordinator Europe

+ 387 621 19 969
binasa.goralija@myright.se

Address
MyRight
Azize Šaćirbegović 80A 
71 000 Sarajevo
Bosnien-Hercegovina

Bolivia

Justo Poma

Country Coordinator Bolivia
+ 591 717 088 61
justo.poma@myright.se

Address
MyRight
Casa Sueca
C. Maracaibo 1471 y
Parque Demetrio Canelas,
Casilla 208
Cochabamba, Bolivia

Nicaragua

Leana Acevedo

Country Coordinator Nicaragua Regional Coordinator Latin America
+505 2231 6839 
leana.acevedo@myright.se

Address
MyRight
Rotonda el Gueguense 4c. Oeste, 1c. al norte, 1/2c al Este
Managua, Nicaragua

Stockholm Office

Jesper Hansén

Secretary General
+46 8 505 776 28
jesper.hansen@myright.se

Markus Malm

Controller
+46 8 505 776 09
markus.malm@myright.se

Pia Häger

Financial administration & IT Coordinator 
+46 8 505 776 11
pia.hager@myright.se

Sophie Krooks

Human Resources Officer and Administrator
+46 8 505 776 08
sophie.krooks@myright.se

Paulina Cruz

Program Development Manager
+46 8 505 776 07
paulina.cruz@myright.se

Sanna Lucas

Program Development Manager
+46 70 410 99 68
sanna.lucas@myright.se

Sara Flaschner

Program Development Manager
(parental leave)

Sebastian Ferrer

Senior Financial Officer
+46 8 505 776 03
sebastian.ferrer@myright.se

Mia Munkhammar

Head of Communication
+46 8 505 776 06
mia.munkhammar@myright.se

Madeleine Jangard

Communication & Fundraising
+46 8 505 776 15
madeleine.jangard@myright.se

Thomas Maxe

Administration
thomas.maxe@myright.se

Stöd oss

Vårt arbete

Om MyRight

Jobb och praktik

Nyheter

Kontakta oss

Besöks- och postadress: MyRight Liljeholmen 7A 117 63
Telefon: 08-505 776 00   |   Epost: info@myright.se   |   Org. nr 802402-9376

Stöd MyRight med en gåva
Swish: 123 900 11 08
Plusgiro: 90 01 10-8

Besöks- och postadress:
MyRight Liljeholmen 7A, 117 63 Stockholm
Telefon: 08-505 776 00
Epost: info@myright.se
Org. nr 802402-9376

Stöd MyRight med en gåva
Swish: 123 900 11 08
Plusgiro: 90 01 10-8